What’s New For Dry Grad 2020

Dry Grad 2020

Save the date: Saturday June 13, 2020

Mar. 14, 2020 

Williams Lake Dry Grad is hopeful the COVID-19 will not effect our event. We will still continue planning. If you would like to help with decorations or planning in other areas please email communications chair or department chairs that you are looking to help! Also please follow the Health Officer recommendations of self isolation for 14 days upon your return to British Columbia, before attending any dry grad preparations.

Mar. 7, 2020

Next Grad Meeting is March 10, 2020 in the LCSS WL campus library.

Feb. 11, 2020

Here is the selected theme for this years dry grad. GATSBY

Jan. 1, 2020

Happy New Year everyone!

Dry Grad 2020 Parent and Volunteer Meetings are located at the Lake City Secondary School Williams Lake campus Library at 6:30 pm on these days

Tuesday January 14

Tuesday February 11

Tuesday March 10

Tuesday April 7

Tuesday may 12

Tuesday June 2

Tuesday June 23

Dry Grad 2020 Committee is up and running. We have already faced some challenges, and have had some wonderful support in finding solutions. First of all we have to move our past grad decorations out off the Chimney Creek School. School district #27 has graciously donated 2 storage containers for the decorations. The City has offered us space for the containers at the Williams Lake Airport for which we are grateful.  In the mean time, we have work bee’s to move the decorations Saturday November 23, 2019 from 9 am till noon, Saturday November 30, 2019 9 am till 4 pm and Sunday December 1, 2019 9 am till 4 pm. This is being done at the Chimney Creek School in Chimney Valley.